The Office of Chief Development Officer co-ordinates among different departments of State and Central Government of planning and development. These departments are responsible for the execution and monitoring of the poverty alleviation as well as infrastructure creation.

This Home Page shows all the details regarding all the schemes going under CDO Office. There are Six Blocks-

  • Chakrata.
  • Kalsi.
  • Vikasnagar.
  • Sahaspur.
  • Raipur.
  • Doiwala.

The Following are the Offices In Vikas Bhawan :

DRDA Office, DDO Office, MGNREGA Cell, NRLM Office, DSTO Office, DPRO Office, CVO Office, DO PRD, AR Cooperative, Dy. Dir., Small Savings, Ex. En. RES, DHO Office, CAO(Chief Agricultural Officer), Mushroom Prasar Officer